## 1905 STATISTICAL YEARBOOK

## The Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod

## By Kansas District Archivist June 29, 2014

## KANSAS.

Allen: Iola .- P. H. Müller. Barton: Claffin.-P. L. Brauer. Brown: Robinson; Baker.-P. H. J. Oetjen. Butler: Elbing.—P. J. W. Duckwitz. Chase: Diamond Creek.-P. P. Jürgensen. Cheyenne: Jaqua.-P. B. J. Otte. Coffey: Le Roy.-P. K. T. Domsch. Cowley: Burden.-Prof. A. W. Meyer. Decatur: Traer.-P. F. Schoppe. Douglas: Butter.-Prof. A. W. Meyer. Edwards: Kinsley.-P. B. H. Schrein. Elk: Moline.-Prof. A. W. Meyer. Ellsworth: Wilson.-P. H. Obermowe. Finney: Pierceville; Garden City.-P. J. A. Bescherer. Ford: Dodge City.-P. B. H. Schrein. Grant: Shockey .-- P. J. A. Bescherer. Hodgeman: Wittrup.-P. B. H. Schrein. Jackson: Netawaka.--P. P. Stolp. Kearny: Lakin.-P. J. A. Bescherer. Kingman: Nashville.--Prof. A. W. Meyer. Labette: Oswego.-P. R. Miessler. Lane: Healy.-P. Th. Arndt. Lincoln: Shady Bend.-P. J. H. F. Hoyer. Lyon: Olpe.-P. K. T. Domsch. McPherson: Mound Ridge.-P. G. W. Bullinger. Marion: Durham.-P. F. Schwan. Marshall: Walnut.-P. H. Wein. Meade: Odee.-P. L. Eschbach. Mitchell: Yorktown.-P. E. H. Felten. Montgomery: Elk City.-P. R. Miessler. Morris: Skiddy .- P. D. Stemmermann. Nemaha: Goffs; Corning.-P. P. Stolp. Nemaha: Sabetha.-P. O. Winnat. Ness: Ness City .-- vacant. Norton: Prairieview.-P. W. Berndt. Osage: Vassar.-P. W. Ruff. Osborne: Downs.-P. E. H. Felten. Osborne: Killcreek.—P. H. Schönbeck. Phillips: Stuttgart.—P. W. Berndt.\_\_ Pottawatomie: Wamego.-P. H. F. Eggert. Rawlins: Herndon.-P. F. Schoppe. Rice: Chase.-P. L. Brauer. Riley: Riley.-P. Starck. Riley. Winklers Mill.-P. F. Möller. Rooks: Zurich.-P. H. Schönbeck. Rush: Otis.-P. A. R. Roglitz. Russell: Luray.-P. H. Schönbeck. Scott: Scott City.-Stud. Aug. Jacob. Sherman: Goodland.-P. O. Kaiser. Smith: Reamsville.-PP. F. Neben und W. Berndt. Sumner: Argonia.-P. R. Krenke. Sumner: Mulvane.—Prof. H. Stöppelwerth. Thomas: Colby.—P. E. Plüdemann. Wabaunsee: Paxico: McFarland.-vacant. Washington: Hollenberg.-P. H. Grupe. Wichita: Leoti; Lydia.-Stud. Aug. Jacob. Woodson: Center Tp.; Owl Creek Tp.-P. H. Müller. Wyandotte: Bonner Spring.-P. M. Senne. Wuandotte: Wallula.-P. C. Hafner.