1901 STATISTICAL YEARBOOK

The Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod

By Kansas District Archivist June 29, 2014

KANSAS.

Atchinson: Arrington.-P. G. H. Schilling. Barton: Claflin .-- P. L. Brauer. Brown: Robinson; Baker .- P. G. F. Fischer. Butler : Brainerd.-P. C. W. Tews. Chase: Diamond Creek.-P. M. G. Polack. Coffey: Le Roy .- P. M. G. Polack. Cowley: Burden.-Prof. A. W. Meyer. Dickinson: Enterprise.-P. O. Mencke. Douglas: Butter.-Prof. A. W. Meyer. Edwards: Kinsley .-- P. P. Jürgensen. Ellis: Hays City.-P. A. R. Roglitz. Finney: Pierceville .- P. C. Heidtmann. Ford: Dodge City; Spearville.-P. P. Jürgensen. Greely: Horace.-P. A. Brandes. Hamilton: Kendall .-- P. L. Eschbach. Harrey: Halsted .- P. C. W. Tews. Hodgeman: Wittrup.-P. P. Jürgensen. Hodgeman: Riverside.-P. A. R. Roglitz. Jackson: Netawaka; Holten.-P.G. H. Schilling. Jewel: Burr Oak .- P. H. Schlobohm. Kearney: Lakin.-P. C. Heidtmann. Kingman: Nashville.-vacant. Kingman: Norwich.-P. R. Krenke. Lane: Healy.-P. A. Brandes. Lincoln: Shady Bend.-P. J. M. Hahn. Logan: Oakley .- vacant. Lyon: Olpe.-P. M. G. Polack. McPherson: Inman; Mound Ridge. - P. G. Storm. Marshall: Walnut Creek .- P. H. Wein. Meade: Odee .- P. L. Eschbach. Morris: Council Grove .-- P. F. W. Pennekamp. Morris: Skiddy .- P. D. Stemmermann. Nemaha: Sabetha.-P. R. A. Karpinski, Nemaha: Goffs; Corning. - P. G. H. Schilling. Ness: Ransom.-P. A. Brandes. Ness: Wellmanville; Riverside. -- P. A. R. Roglitz. Osuge: Vassar.-P. H. F. Eggert. Osborne: Killcreek .- vacant. Osborne: 12 Mile Creek .-- P. H. Schlobohm, Pawnee: Harmony .-- P. A. R. Roglitz.

Phillips: Stuttgart.-P. W. Berndt. Pottawatomie: Wamego.-P. H. F. Eggert. Pratt: Preston .- vacant. Rice: Chase.-P. L. Brauer. Riley: Riley.-P. Theo. H. C. Meyer. Riley: Winklers Mill.-P. F. Möller. Rooks: Zurich.-vacant. Rush: Otis.-P. A. R. Roglitz. Russell: Luray .- vacant. Scott: Scott City.-P. A. Brandes. Sherman: Goodland.-vacant. Smith: Womer; Reamsville .-- P. W. Berndt. Smith: Dispatch .- P. H. Schlobohm. Stafford: Bedford .-- P. L. Brauer. Stanton: Kendal.-P. L. Eschbach. Sumner: Mulvane .-- Prof. A. W. Meyer. Thomas: Colby .-- vacant. Wabaunsee: Paxico; Wells Creek; McFarland.-P. J. H. Müller. Wallace: Sharon Springs .- vacant. Washington: Hollenberg.-P. J. H. F. Hoyer. Wichita: Leoti.-P. A. Brandes. Woodson: Owl Creek Tshp.-P. J. V. Kauffeld. Wyandotte: Bonner Spring.-P. M. M. Telle. Wyandotte: Wallula.-P. C. Hafner.